Sheryl Roland, President
Community Ambulance
252 Holt Ave
Macon, GA 31201
Phone: (478) 741-4141
sroland@ourcommunityambulance.org

Marcus Tomlin, First VP
Hart County 911
800 Chandler St.
Hartwell, GA. 30643
Phone: (706) 376-3930
Hc911comdir@yahoo.com

Thomas Wahl, Second VP
Liberty County Public Safety Communications
102 Liberty Street
Hinesville, GA 31313
Phone: (912) 368-3911
Thomas.Wahl@libertycountyga.com

David Murphy Jr., Treasurer
White County 911
1242 Helen Highway, Ste. 160
Cleveland, GA. 30528
Phone: (706) 865-9500
dmurphy@whitecounty.net

Tamika Kendrick, Secretary
Emory University
1784 North Decatur Rd., Suite G-01
Atlanta, GA 30322
Phone: (404) 727-6115
Tamika.Kendrick@emory.edu

Arlene Whisenhunt, Northwest Regional Director
Coweta County E-911
195 International Park
Newnan, GA 30265
Phone: 770-254-5809
awhisenhunt@coweta.ga.us

Mandy Ptak, Northeast Regional Director
Baldwin County Sheriff’s Office
127 Old Monticello Rd NW
Milledgeville, GA 31061
Phone: (478) 445-4891
mptak@baldwinsheriff.com

Paula Whaley, Southwest Regional Director
Seminole County 911
208 Court Street
Donalsonville, GA 39845
Phone: (229) 524-5115
pwhaley@seminoleso.org

Russ Palmer, Southeast Regional Director
Laurens County E-911
515 Southern Pines Rd
Dublin, GA 31201
Phone: (478) 275-7099
PalmerR@dlcga.com

Alex Spencer, Private Sector Representative
Quality Recording Solutions
780 Kingridge Drive
Roswell, GA 30075
Phone: (770) 993-4793 ext. 704
aspencer@qrsworld.com

Jonathan Jones, Technical Advisor
Athens-Clarke County Police Department
3035 Lexington Road
Athens, Georgia 30605
(706) 613-3888 ext. 565
Jonathan.Jones@athensclarkecounty.com

David Mumford, Past President
Paulding County 911
25 Industrial Way North, Suite 10
Dallas, GA. 30132
Phone: (770) 443-7629
dmumford@paulding.gov