Tamika Kendrick, President
Emory University
1784 North Decatur Rd., Suite G-01
Atlanta, GA 30322
Phone: (404) 727-6115
Tamika.Kendrick@emory.edu

Alex Spencer, First VP
Quality Recording Solutions
780 Kingridge Drive
Roswell, GA 30075
Phone: (770) 993-4793 ext. 704
aspencer@qrsworld.com

Russ Palmer, Second VP
Laurens County E-911
515 Southern Pines Rd
Dublin, GA 31201
Phone: (478) 275-7099
PalmerR@dlcga.com

Marcus Tomlin, Treasurer
Hart County 911
800 Chandler St.
Hartwell, GA. 30643
Phone: (706) 376-3930
Hc911comdir@yahoo.com

Amanda Maddox, Secretary
Henry County E911
526 Industrial Blvd
McDonough, GA 30253
770-288-7873
amaddox@co.henry.ga.us

Arlene Whisenhunt, Northwest Regional Director
Coweta County E-911
195 International Park
Newnan, GA 30265
Phone: 770-254-5809
awhisenhunt@coweta.ga.us

Mandy Ptak, Northeast Regional Director
Baldwin County E911
127 Old Monticello Rd NW
Milledgeville, GA 31061
Phone: (478) 445-4891
mptak@baldwinsheriff.com

Paula Whaley, Southwest Regional Director
Seminole County 911
208 Court Street
Donalsonville, GA 39845
Phone: (229) 524-5115
pwhaley@seminoleso.org

Kelly Barnard, Southeast Regional Director
Bulloch County 911
17245 US Highway 301 North
Statesboro, GA  30458
Phone: (912) 489-1661
kbarnard@bullochema.com

Ashlee Zahn, Private Sector Representative
Superion – CPE – Product Consultant II
4000 OSSI Ct.
High Point, NC  27265
Phone: (336) 878-1225
ashlee.zahn@superion.com

Jonathan Jones, Technical Advisor
Athens-Clarke County Police Department
3035 Lexington Road
Athens, Georgia 30605
(706) 613-3888 ext. 565
Jonathan.Jones@athensclarkecounty.com

David Mumford, Past President
Paulding County 911
25 Industrial Way North, Suite 10
Dallas, GA. 30132
Phone: (770) 443-7629
dmumford@paulding.gov